Montessori Morning Routine

Healthy Beginnings Montessori

Silas β€œNever help a child with a task at which he feels he can succeed.” – Dr. Maria Montessori

Ready to begin my day!

A successful morning requires a routine. I walk to my classroom, hang up my backpack, and take off my shoes one at a time, with little adult intervention. This gives me the freedome to enhance my independence and start my day at my own pace.

Photo courtesy of one of our Infant Nido community members

View original post

Leave a Reply

